Upcoming Free Webinars

Acing the Interview

Sep 09, 2016 | 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm BST Register Now

So you have been called for an interview, what now?! Learn what you can do to set yourself apart from the other candidates. It’s all about being properly prepared and knowing how come across as a problem solver rather than just another job seeker. This approach will set you up for success and prepare you for your all-important interview.

In this workshop, you will learn:

  • How to stand out and be seen as a problem solver and the candidate of choice
  • How to maximize the valuable time you have in front of the employer
  • How to utilize your research before, during and after the interview
  • How to answer and ask questions with confidence

You've worked hard to get the interview and you want to make a good impression, prove your value and get the job. You want to be prepared, focused and successful. Join us for this beneficial workshop and Ace the Interview!

Business Challenges of the Cloud

Sep 14, 2016 | 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm BST Register Now

This webinar will focus on the following:

  • 90% of enterprises plan to maintain or boost spending on cloud computing in 2016
  • Public cloud market was $70 billion in 2015 and is estimated to grow to more than $141 billion in 2019
  • Talent pool is incredibly small and the demand is rapidly growing
  • National Cloud Technologists Association CloudMASTER certification fills the knowledge gap

Check out the full webinar schedule here

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

Don't Worry. I'am a CEH.
I will handle it.


Sign Up for CEH Class Today

Online LIVE (OLL) Training

Are you looking for a learning opportunity you can use not only from a New Horizons location, but also from work or home?

Online LIVE Provides the Same Great Learning Experience as the Classroom

Online LIVE training provides the same high-quality education, including live lectures, demonstrations and virtual labs, as a traditional classroom training, all while gaining flexibility.

Click to View Schedule 

Online LIVE training allows you to:

  • Participate in discussions via live video and audio feeds
  • Perform virtual labs for hands-on experience
  • View documents and presentations in real time
  • Play back any class for review
  • Attend virtual rooms to facilitate team activities
  • Participate in discussions with your instructor and fellow students

Learn More

Contact Us Now

2016 Learning Catalog

Our career and corporate training solutions turn ambitions into marketable skills and business goals into tangible results—with learning methods for virtually every schedule and style, plus the most powerful vendor-authorized learning tools and expert instruction. We’ve trained more than 30 million people to make the most of technology, and we’re just getting started.

 Download this valuable resource!

Redeem Your Software Assurance Training Vouchers

As a leading Microsoft technical training partner, New Horizons Latvia is an ideal place to redeem your Microsoft Software Assurance Training Vouchers (SATVs). Find the right solution for you and your employees with world class training on the latest Microsoft technologies.

Learn More